Sales contact information

Ahvenanmaa

Itä-Suomi

Satu Ilvonen

Sales manager

tel. 044 241 4251
satu.ilvonen@folka.fi

Kanta-Häme

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Keski-Suomi

Satu Ilvonen

Sales manager

tel. 044 241 4251
satu.ilvonen@folka.fi

Kymenlaakso

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Pirkanmaa

Pohjanmaa

Anna Heikkinen

Sales Manager

tel. 050 441 0824
anna.heikkinen@folka.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Hanna Pieskä

Area sales manager

tel. 040 703 5730
hanna.pieska@folka.fi

Anna Heikkinen

Sales Manager

tel. 050 441 0824
anna.heikkinen@folka.fi

Päijät-Häme

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Satakunta

Savo

Satu Ilvonen

Sales manager

tel. 044 241 4251
satu.ilvonen@folka.fi

Uusimaa

Kirsi Oksanen

Sales manager

tel. 050 383 0251
kirsi.oksanen@folka.fi

Monia Pöllänen

Service manager

tel. 050 592 8816
monia.pollanen@folka.fi

Salme Kinnunen

Sales and industry manager

tel. 050 4414642
salme.kinnunen@folka.fi

Jami Hämäläinen

Sales manager
Construction and housing technologies

tel. 050 3481322
jami.hamalainen@folka.fi

Niko Pajavuori

Sales negotiator
Construction and housing technologies

tel. 040 072 9187
niko.pajavuori@folka.fi

Varsinais-Suomi