At your service

team with high level of expertise in the human resources industry

Ahvenanmaa

Itä-Suomi

Leevi Rantalainen

HR consultant

tel. 045 7881 7711
leevi.rantalainen@folka.fi

Kanta-Häme

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Keski-Suomi

Leevi Rantalainen

HR consultant

tel. 045 7881 7711
leevi.rantalainen@folka.fi

Kymenlaakso

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Pirkanmaa

Leevi Rantalainen

HR consultant

tel. 045 7881 7711
leevi.rantalainen@folka.fi

Pohjanmaa

Anna Heikkinen

Sales Manager

tel. 050 441 0824
anna.heikkinen@folka.fi

Nella Vihavainen

HR assistant

tel. 050 362 3984
nella.vihavainen@folka.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Erja Elonen

HR consultant

tel. 040 551 8551
erja.elonen@folka.fi

Anna Heikkinen

Sales Manager

tel. 050 441 0824
anna.heikkinen@folka.fi

Päijät-Häme

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Satakunta

Savo

Leevi Rantalainen

HR consultant

tel. 045 7881 7711
leevi.rantalainen@folka.fi

Uusimaa

Jenna Harkonsalo-Streng

HR consultant

tel. 050 342 5321
jenna.harkonsalo-streng@folka.fi

Polina Bogoliubova

HR consultant

tel. 050 400 1378
polina.bogoliubova@folka.fi

Inkeri Jekunen

HR consultant

tel. 045 7881 7712
inkeri.jekunen@folka.fi

Pirjo Häyhä-Salovaara

Senior HR consultant

tel. 0400 728 748
pirjo.hayha-salovaara@folka.fi

Bettina Klinge

HR consultant

tel. 050 337 9694
bettina.klinge@folka.fi

Sara Kervinen

HR consultant

tel. 050 593 3501
sara.kervinen@folka.fi

Pavel Tukia

HR consultant

tel. 050 582 9987
pavel.tukia@folka.fi

Michaela Lappalainen

HR consultant

tel. 050 472 1018
michaela.lappalainen@folka.fi

Susanna Sihtola

HR consultant

tel. 050 599 8832
susanna.sihtola@folka.fi

Katja Risu

HR consultant

tel. 050 592 5575
katja.risu@folka.fi

Arno Tatti

HR consultant

tel. 050 304 4109
arno.tatti@folka.fi

Monia Pöllänen

Service manager

tel. 050 592 8816
monia.pollanen@folka.fi

Varsinais-Suomi